Latest news
About Us
Norwood, a division of West-Wood Industries, is a family-owned manufacturer of some of the finest wood windows and doors in North America. Specifically designed to withstand the harsh realities of our winters and made with the preservation of our environment in mind, all Norwood products are built to last a lifetime.

A tradition of quality for over 60 years
For generations the skilled craftspeople at Norwood have taken pride in creating a complete line of low-maintenance and high-performance products. Today, that tradition continues. From our a state-of-the-art, 250,000 square foot manufacturing facility in Scoudouc, New Brunswick, Canada, Norwood employs over 200 highly-skilled people.

The benefits of choosing Norwood
When you choose Norwood you get the beauty of finely crafted solid wood-nature's best insulator-in all its natural splendour. Thousands of style and size combinations; modern energy-saving features; a multitude of innovative design and décor options; at Norwood, we're proud to go out of our way to make sure you have yours.

The benefits of family
The Cormier family, owners of Norwood, have over thirty years experience in the local lumber business. It's their own sawmill that supplies West-Wood Industries with the pine for Norwood's windows and doors. The benefit of these family connections to you? Norwood gets exactly the right quality and size of lumber we need to make the best product possible.

Dernières nouvelles
À propos
Norwood, une filiale de West-Wood Industries, est un fabricant familial de certaines des fenêtres et des portes en bois les plus raffinées en Amérique du Nord. Conçus spécialement pour résister aux rudes hivers et fabriqués en gardant à l'esprit la conservation de l'environnement, tous les produits Norwood sont fabriqués pour durer.

Une tradition de qualité depuis plus de 60 ans.
Pendant des générations, les habiles artisans de Norwood ont créé avec fierté une gamme complète de produits de haute performance nécessitant peu d'entretien. Cette tradition se poursuit aujourd'hui. Dans notre usine de 250 000 pieds carrés à la pointe de la technologie située à Scoudouc, au Nouveau-Brunswick (Canada), Norwood emploie 200 personnes hautement qualifiées.


Pourquoi choisir Norwood
Lorsque vous choisissez Norwood, vous obtenez la beauté du bois massif (le meilleur isolant naturel) dans toute sa splendeur. Des milliers de combinaisons de styles et de tailles; des caractéristiques modernes d'économie d'énergie; une multitude d'options de décor et de conceptions innovants; chez Norwood, nous sommes fiers de tout faire pour que vous ayez ce que vous souhaitez.


Les avantages de la famille
La famille Cormier, propriétaire de Norwood, a plus de trente ans d'expérience dans l'exploitation locale du bois. C'est sa propre scierie qui fournit le pin à West-Wood Industries pour les fenêtres et les portes Norwood. Quels sont les avantages de ces connexions familiales? Norwood obtient du bois de bonne qualité et de la taille appropriée pour fabriquer le meilleur produit possible.